Contact Us


Corporate Office

For General Inquries, Sponsorships, Donations, Parter Charities, Team Bicycle Angels:

Dave Gold, President
Dave@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 292-9285

Regional Offices:

Las Vegas, NV

Joel Grande, Area Manager
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com

(702) 970-6584

San Diego, CA

Luis Calderon, Area Manager
LuisC@BicycleAngels.com
(760) 576-7744

San Francisco, CA

George de Bruin, Area Manager
GeorgeD@BicycleAngels.com

(415) 307-9538

Salt Lake City, UT

Steve Gold, Area Manager
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com

(801) 833-1414

Corporate Office


General Inquries, Sponsorships, Donations, Parter Charities, Team Bicycle Angels:

Dave Gold, President
Dave@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 292-9285

Regional Offices:

Las Vegas, NV

Joel Grande, Area Manager
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com

(702) 970-6584

San Diego, CA

Luis Calderon, Area Manager
LuisC@BicycleAngels.com
(760) 576-7744

San Francisco, CA

George de Bruin, Area Manager
GeorgeD@BicycleAngels.com

(415) 307-9538

Salt Lake City, UT

Steve Gold, Area Manager
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com

(801) 833-1414

BIKE AVAILABILITY

Los Angeles Fleet Manager:

Manuel Paliungas
Manuel@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 489-6435

Las Vegas  Fleet Manager:

Joel Grande
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com
(702) 970-6584

San Diego  Fleet Manager:

Luis Calderon
LuisC@BicycleAngels.com
(760) 576-7744

San Francisco Fleet Manager:

George de Bruin
GeorgeD@BicycleAngels.com
(415) 307-9538

Salt Lake City Fleet Manager:

Steve Gold
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com
(801) 833-1414

Mailing Addresses


Corporate/Los Angeles

Dave Gold
4001 Inglewood Ave.
Suite 101-292
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Las Vegas, NV

Joel Grande
856 Binbrook Dr.
Henderson, NV 89052

San Diego, CA

Luis Calderon
*Info Coming Soon*

San Francisco, CA

George DeBruin
447 Hazelwood Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94127

Salt Lake City, UT

Steve Gold
2121 S. McClelland St. #204
Salt Lake City, 84106