Contact Us


Corporate Office

For General Inquiries, Sponsorships, Donations, Partner Charities, and Team Bicycle Angels:

Dave Gold, President
Dave@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 292-9285

Regional Offices:

Las Vegas, NV

Joel Grande, Area Manager
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com

(702) 970-6584

San Diego, CA

Bev Hess, Area Manager
BevH@BicycleAngels.com

(314) 409-4626

San Francisco, CA

John Espinosa, Fleet Manager
johne@BicycleAngels.com

(630) 808-5531

Salt Lake City, UT

Steve Gold, Area Manager
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com

(801) 833-1414

Silicon Valley, CA

Raymond Ronquillo, Fleet Manager
RaymondR@BicycleAngels.com

(559) 644-2822

BIKE AVAILABILITY

 

Los Angeles Fleet Manager:

Manuel Paliungas
Manuel@BicycleAngels.com
(310) 489-6435

Las Vegas  Fleet Manager:

Joel Grande
JoelG@BicycleAngels.com
(702) 970-6584

San Diego  Fleet Manager:

Bev Hess
BevH@BicycleAngels.com

(314) 409-4626

San Francisco Fleet Manager:

John Espinosa
JohnE@BicycleAngels.com
(630)  808-5531

Salt Lake City Fleet Manager:

Steve Gold
SteveG@BicycleAngels.com
(801) 833-1414

Silicon Valley Fleet Manager:

Raymond Ronquillo
RaymondR@BicycleAngels.com
(559) 644-2822

Mailing Address


 

Please send all correspondence to:

Bicycle Angels

4001 Inglewood Ave., Suite 101-292

Redondo Beach, CA  90278